Meet The Team at CHK Mountford

(alphabetical order)

 

main image

Lesley Baron M.A.R.L.A.

Associate, Esher office

 

01372 464474

lesley.baron@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Sarah Fergusson M.A.R.L.A

Senior Property Manager, Surbiton office

 

020 8390 7745

sarah.fergusson@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Dee Crisp

Negotiator, Esher office
  
01372 464474
dee.crisp@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Gavin Fleming.F.A.R.L.A.

Associate Director

 

01372 464474

gavin.fleming@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Sarah Freeman

Property Manager, Surbiton office

 

020 8390 7745

sarah.freeman@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Holly Gray. M.A.R.L.A. 

Lettings Manager, Surbiton office

 

020 8390 7745

holly.gray@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Karen Hale M.A.R.L.A

Property Management Manager, Surbiton office

 

020 8390 7745

karen.hale@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Catherine Harris M.A.R.L.A
Tenancy Manager, Esher office.
 
01372 464474
catherine.harris@chkmountford.co.uk
 

main image

Emily Hayward.

Negotiator, Esher office.

 

01372 464474 

emily.hayward@chkmountford.co.uk

 

main image

Jessica Lee.

Lettings Co-ordinator, Surbiton Office.

 

020 8390 7745

jessica.lee@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Linda Morris.

Accounts Manager (Head office)

 

020 8390 7745

linda.morris@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

David Morris

Accounts

 

020 8390 7745

david.morris@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Charlotte Oliphant

Lettings Negotiator. Surbiton Office  

 

 

020 8390 7745 

charlotte.oliphant@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Karla Trout.

Receptionist, Surbiton Office

 

020 8390 7745

karla.trout@chkmountford.co.uk

main image

Anne Williams.

Property Manager, Esher office.

 

01372 464474

anne.williams@chkmountford.co.uk